play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED

At CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED

CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent,start to finish.

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very good service from peter,professional and not pushy at all. I would recommend him to anybody.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kevin on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, professional experience. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service start to finish

    By Daniel Rogerson on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service start to finish. Gavin responded to enquiries briskly and the next day I saw the car early, test drove it willingly on Gavin’s behalf and bought it there and then. Even delivered to my house later that day! Winner 💪🏻


  • 5

    Outstanding service and top quality patience!

    By Nafisah Ali on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Peter and Gavin were extremely helpful when it came to purchasing the vehicle I had chosen. Unfortunately, on the day of purchase, there were technical issues which although took quite some time were eventually resolved. Gavin and Peter were extremely patient and helped in any which way that they could, including making their customers feel at ease. I am ever so grateful that we managed to get everything sorted and things ended on a good note.


  • 5

    Great experience with Carisma

    By Alexandru Drutu on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Clear throughout the whole process and kept in the know of what was happening. Would recommend them!


  • 5

    Great seller, would recommend

    By Becky Prince on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Peter’s very friendly and kept me up to date throughout. No hard selling. Car was immaculate on pick up and fully serviced and MOT’d.


  • 5

    Approachablestraight speaking and easy to do business with

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend for sure Pleasant experienced upfront helpful straight and counter to any negative expectation of the “car dealer “ .


  • 5

    Fast, friendly, professional

    By Liam M on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience with car isma Cheshire. Speedy process. Would definitely recommend. All cars are well looked after and also got valeted before I drove away


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Richard R on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great straight forward excellent service . Car delivered when said and Everything done that was promised.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Ray H on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    After searching for weeks during this lockdown period, and speaking to many salespersons, mainly based in these supermarket style warehouse garages, I finally came across CAR ISMA CHESIRE LTD. It was so refreshing to speak to someone who knew about the business. Polite, well informed, with that personal touch. We booked a slot, and the day after viewed 3 VW Tiguan (keeping within the COVID guidelines) No pushy sales patter as we experienced at the bigger superstore car sites, just good friendly, no nonsense advice. We had the confidence to purchase without a test drive, and 5 days later collected the car. Driving home our instincts were more than justified. Thank goodness we still have the smaller garages run how it should be!


‹ Prev Next ›