play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED

At CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED

CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    enjoyable experience

    By Steve C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car buying can be a stressful experience but not when buying from Car-isma, nothing too much trouble for the sales team and a decent price offered in part exchange, I highly recommend you visit if planning to purchase a car


  • 5

    Great Dealer Great Cars

    By Rob A on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and honest chat cars are excellent very happy with price and purchase.


  • 5

    Good communication everything as described

    By Josh W on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service had a few issues but the guys was very accommodating and sorted everything out for me will use again


  • 5

    A pleasure from start to finish

    By Richard C on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure to deal with this dealership. Helpful and pleasant staff. No hard sell and I was given plenty of time and space to look over the vehicles I was interested in and to make my decision. Delighted with my new car. I would definitely recommend them to others and would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Terry D on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Profesional set up and wouldn’t hesitate to use again๐Ÿ‘


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Cori B on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage, really helpful and not pushy at all.


  • 5

    An easy, efficient, non-pushy car purchase

    By Andrea A on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Peter and Gavin and a completely pain-free, efficient transaction. Delighted with my new car. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent service from CAR-ISMA !!!!!

    By Nilesh P on 17 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car from CAR-ISMA, perfect! Very pleased with car and both Peter and Gavin looked after us. No pressure sales, no additional extras to add, allowed to view car at leisure. On day of collection Peter picked me from nearby train station, car was ready and as agreed enough fuel to get me home. Definitely would buy again from Peter and Gavin, well done to exceptional service!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Isabelle S on 15 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had a very good experience buying my first car with Peter he was very kind and helpful. Will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Exceptional service!!!

    By Sabrina K on 27 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Today I visited the garage for the first time to purchase an Audi A4 for my mum. Peter was an excellent host and made us feel at home immediately. He allowed us to take the car for a test drive without any fuss and limits. The transactional process was smooth and easy. We were able to take our time in looking at the car in detail. Peter provided all the necessary details for us for the car. I would definitely do future works with this company๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ