play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED

At CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED

CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A3 fantastic **********

    By Lee B on 05 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic car buying experience honest and up front ..... bought an Audi A3 from Peter 100% happy 👍👍👍👍👍👍


  • 5

    Honest Car dealership

    By Ibrahim C on 22 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with Staff, Confident in what they're selling. no knock off cars here. Would buy another car here again. Also they rectified a small issue we noticed after buying the car quickly and with no hassle


  • 5

    Great Purchase, Happy Customer

    By Hana K on 22 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went there and bought the car on the same day, great customer servic, he (can't name because of auto trader policy) was extremely reassuring about the purchase. Had an issue with the window electrics and they dealt with it instantly, which was greatly appreciated. Would highly recommend and definitely send friends and family their way. Full service history and HPI check was provided, they are reliable dealership and can provide all evidence for the safety of the purchase!


  • 5

    Very good.

    By Sean O on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great price , good car and very friendly customer service . I would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Exceptional service. Lovely car.

    By Marc R on 13 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an A4 from Car-Isma recently. Beautiful car, just as described. Exceptional customer service from both Peter and Gavin. Massively helpful, polite, and nothing was too much trouble for them. Had a slight issue with the car that needed rectifying at a my local garage. Sent the invoice to Gavin, and the funds were in my account within minutes. Could not recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Friendly and would recommend

    By Jade H on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went to collect an audi q3 yesterday and part exchanged my aygo for it. There was no trouble at all with the process of handing over. We had to wait for the MOT being done as a small error was made when checking paperwork previously, however, it was dealt with this quickly and professionally and we were still on our way home that afternoon! So very pleased with how it was dealt. Very friendly and car was is great. Highly recommend as i had come from Leeds to get this car.


  • 5

    Really positive

    By Fiona B on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Massive thank you for all your help with my new car . So helpful and love my q3. Fully recommend


  • 5

    A good dealer offering good value and service

    By Jon B on 16 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a really good experience with car-isma. Phoned before viewoing the vehicle and arranged to meet. All was good and we met at the agreed time. Bought the car and arranged to return another day. We were met at the local train station punctually and drove away happy customers a few minutes later. Would recommend fully.


  • 5

    cool and legit

    By El . on 09 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    great dealer with no admin fees. phoned before left and dealer was friendly, informative and truthful. managed to purchase and collect next day, would go again.


  • 5

    Vw Tiguan

    By Dominic Z on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service the other week when buying my VW Tiguan as I was coming from Essex so over was quiet a journey but was picked up from the station which I thought was a nice touch after speaking a good few times on the phone before deciding to go ahead with the purchase was not pressured into buying the car at any point when I go to the dealership was put at ease with great customer service skills all round great dealership