play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED

At CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED

CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Mike P on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice genuine people to deal with and a range of quality cars that appear to be sensibly priced.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Gavin H on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, from completion of paperwork to leaving with my car very efficient.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Charlotte K on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place to go for your car! Staff are very friendly and will make sure you get what you are looking and asking for! I got an Audi a1 from these guys and couldn’t thank them enough for how well the car was prepared and how much they shared the excitement with me when I collected!


  • 5

    Daughters Car for Birthday

    By Gemma B on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Carisma was great from start to finish!not your typical pushy sales man,He let us browse without feeling pressured.


  • 5

    Good reliable sales man

    By Jacob D on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice place, straight forward gentleman, made up with the car great experience


  • 5

    Carisma Cheshire Limited

    By Colin C on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, relaxed and not pushy! Carisma Cheshire Limited were great to deal with.


  • 5

    Mazda 2 thank you!

    By Bethany P on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team was really nice and understanding of the 2 metre distance guidelines. Great experience from start to finish. So pleased with my new car! Thank you!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Shona S on 24 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite, friendly and helpful service. All queries were answers and any concerns dealt with in a professional manner.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service , highly recommend

    By Jo P on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional friendly service from the team at Car-isma, made my experience most enjoyable and helped explain all i needed to know on all aspects of buying a car .Very swift service from start to finish , thank you to Peter and Gavin love my Audi Q3 would highly recommend and not hesitate to buy from you again...thanks Jo.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Sophie B on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend. They were really helpful and the process of getting the car was quick and easy.