play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED

At CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED

CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience - highly recommend!

    By Elizabeth M on 28 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying my first car. Really friendly and helpful - everything went really smoothly. Highly recommend and would definitely purchase from here again:)


  • 5

    Amazing service 👍

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Buying my car was a big commitment for me but definitely made the right choice. Peter is very professional and honest. Clearly has a good ethic with his work, which is really hard to come by in car sales. Would fully recommend, I've even recommended them to friends already!


  • 5

    A Pleasure To Do Business With. Would recommend.

    By Alison G on 07 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car-Isma had exactly the car I've been looking for - at a very fair price. Peter couldn't have been more helpful and made the process easy and stress-free and communication was excellent. The car was handed over in beautiful condition, after having been valeted, serviced and M.O.T'd. prior to collection. A very positive experience.


  • 5

    Audi A5 2.0TFSI SPORT

    By Wojtek H on 27 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Two weeks ago, I bought my 2017 Audi A5 2.0TFSI SPORT from Peter and Gavin @ Car-isma Cheshire LTD. When I arrived to view the car there was no hard sale, I was left to view the car in peace but Gavin was there to answer any questions. I could not recommed any better place to buy your next car! What a great hassle free buying expierience! Thanks lads👍


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hannah M on 30 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience purchasing my new car from car isma. Peter was friendly and professional and had my new car looking perfect and I was able to collect in a couple days. Will definitely use again in the future.


  • 5

    Great Dealer very happy with my purchase

    By Reece T on 17 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Peter was very helpful, organising a viewing a short notice, gave us time and space to inspect the car/test drive and was happy to get some minor work done on the car at my request. Competitive prices and I've had not a single issue with the car several weeks and 2000miles later. Couldn't be happier, I would recommend CAR-ISMA to anyone looking for a used car.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Mary D on 17 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Peter couldn't have been more helpful, from the first phone call through to delivering my car for me (with half a tank of petrol included). Great service: straightforward and reliable. Delivered on all promises. Would not hesitate to recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jade H on 10 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from this dealership! As soon as I enquired about the vehicle, the salesman was so helpful in getting me the finance I needed. He responded very quick and kept me up to date with the whole process. Salesman delivered my car free of charge from Cheshire to Glasgow and I couldn’t be more thankful. Very minor issue with the car when it arrived and it was dealt with promptly. Couldn’t recommend more.


  • 5

    5 star experience buying a car

    By Andrew W on 04 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot fault the service from the owner at Car-isma. From the first enquiry phone call, appointment to view, agreement details to picking the car a faultless service. No pushy sales, some great advise, car immaculate when collected, seamless transaction. Would highly recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Gonçalo P on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am delighted with my experience with CAR-ISMA. As a first time buyer there were lots of questions that needed answer, nonetheless they were always available to help with my queries. Very professional and kind, they went above and beyond with my request. I bought a used purple peugeot 108 and they provided service and MOT before sending it to me. The home delivery was a great touch and everything went smoothly. I am amazed at the effort they put into the car as it looks brand new inside and out. Will definitely consider doing business again with CAR-ISMA. Definitely recommend this dealer!