play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED

At CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED

CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly car outlet (no pushy sales person)

    By Angela N on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Peter was friendly and approachable when we went looking for a car, he gave us time to look over the car on our own. The car was advertised.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nazia R on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was easy to find my ideal car and the service was great. They provided a service and MOT beforehand. Everything went smoothly to my full satisfaction and I love my new car!


  • 5

    Great business

    By Ross M on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with . Very professional . Easy experience


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Katy J on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that we dealt with at CAR-ISMA was friendly and professional throughout our appointment and we were really happy with the car that we bought. The process of buying our car was also really easy and straight-forward and we weren’t there long. We would definitely consider doing business with CAR-ISMA again. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    Audi A1 Purchase - August 2020

    By Dave C on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys make buying a vehicle the enjoyable experience it should be. They hold a good stock of cars and leave you to get on with it without applying any sales pressure. I am absolutely delighted with the car that we purchased and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a good quality second hand vehicle First class service!!


  • 5

    Volkswagen Toureg

    By Rob A on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service and hassle free with no pushy sell for finance or extra warranties although There available. They even let us take the car home to make sure it would fit on the drive.


  • 5

    Fantastic sales team and fabulous car

    By Jackie W on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    from the first enquiry to the day i picked up my new audi Car-Isma were outstanding, nothing was a problem the whole process was hassle and stress free! the staff were all very accommodating and were there to answer questions with absolutely no hard sell, We part exed our last car which they made extremely easy too! Thank you from one very very happy customer


  • 5

    5* Dealer

    By Samantha H on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service - friendly, relaxed and zero pressure (unlike many other places we had been to!) Transaction was quick and easy. Very efficient, car was ready to go as planned. Thank you! 🌟


  • 5

    Great service, great dealer, very happy customer

    By Kelly B on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wow! What a great experience and high service level at Car-isma, thanks for everything loving my new car


  • 5

    costy nicolae

    By Constantin N on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good and very friendly recommended 👌 👍 😉 very happy