play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED

At CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED

CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class service

    By Micheal N on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The lads were very helpful and accommodating when in contact over buying the A7. Very laid back and put you at ease. They answered any questions I had and I drove away a happy man with my new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service and value

    By Jeremy B on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great company to buy a car from. Honest and helpful in every way


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Julie J on 09 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service very helpful car was ready to collect when stated


  • 5

    VW Touareg

    By James H on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service! Really flexible, felt at ease during the current pandemic. No pressure to buy and great communication. Would use again for next car purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very efficient.

    By Tom F on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I contacted Car-Isma and they very swiftly arranged a viewing of the vehicle. This was done adhering to social distancing guidelines. A socially distanced test drive was available - with the business owner following behind in his vehicle - I did not test drive the vehicle as I had driven the same car previously. The purchase was taken care of very efficiently - as the car was due a service Car-Isma took care of that and I picked the car up once that had been done. We will be purchasing a second vehicle in the near future and Car-Isma will be our first port of call. I highly recommend this business and cannot compliment Car-Isma enough for the excellent customer service they delivered. 10/10


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Lydia R on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a really good experience here. Quick and easy and good customer service. Would go back.


  • 5

    Very happy customer.

    By Mary S on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Very friendly staff. Happy with my new car and would use this dealership again.


  • 5

    Good selection of cars in a relaxed environment.

    By Anthony M on 17 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Considering the circumstances with Covid-19, the viewing and ultimately purchasing a car for my son was as good an experience as could be expected. Very trustworthy, allowing us to go for an unaccompanied test drive and never pushing for the sale. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lesley W on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the ideal car for me at car-isma. Peter noted all my concerns and got everything fixed before I picked it up. Really happy with my car and the great service I’ve received. I would highly recommend taking a visit, they have some amazing Volkswagen and Audi motors for sale.


  • 5

    fair price and good service

    By Keith M on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the guys very helpful . Paid holding deposit and organised test drive and then paid further deposit. The guys did what they said they were going to do and got all documentation together and I picked up car 2 weeks later without any problems . Very straight forward guys to deal with ., would recommend