play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED

At CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED

CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car and service

    By Zoe M on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant communication, and fantastic car. The car was show room ready, exactly as described. Very honest and upfront. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and happy to help with no fuss or messing around. A very easy going experience which is exactly what you want when buying a car.


  • 5

    Fab Service

    By Megan W on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Service, really happy with the car, able to test drive, dropped the car off for me and filled up my petrol! Really lovely staff, great communication


  • 5

    Great experience with this car salesman

    By Steven E on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    They delivered my car car when they said they would Peter who wrote it was a very friendly man and is very easy to talk to and explained everything in detail do you make


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Kath L on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car for my daughters 21st birthday 2 months in advance. Carisma kept the car for 2 months and then serviced, mot and valet before delivering the car to us. Their customer service is second to none and I will definitely be visiting them again for my next car. Thank you to all at Carisma cars for making our daughters birthday a very special one


  • 5

    VW Polo purchase

    By Matt C on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was in the market for a VW Polo, we first turned up with out ringing ahead my mistake as the car was not in the garage, luckily we were fairly local. However, garage rang us back the next day to confirm when the car was arriving in. We viewed the car before it was prepared so had a couple of things that needed addressing. Car was fully valeted and all issues sorted out as agreed. Overall easy hassle free purchase, the location might be a bit remote but the communication, price , and level of service more than made up for it. Based on our experience we would consider using them again for a car purchase.


  • 5

    Car-Isma - well recommended

    By Garry D on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call, to collection, everything was easy and straight forward, service was excellent. The car was very good quality and really good price, I felt that I was well looked after and would recommend these guys to anyone looking for a vehicle !


  • 5

    Volkswagen UP

    By Jordan D on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sold me a near mint condition VW Up for a very good price. Great customer service


  • 5

    Genuine dealership and great range of cars

    By Sam I on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were looking at few cars at different dealers and went to see one with Car-isma and the guys there were so accommodating and really looked after us! Now we have a lovely car from them and we would really recommend them!


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Joe P on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professionally run operation, fair price and any questions were answered honestly.


  • 5

    Staff are great and nothing is a problem for them!

    By Jacky C on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Can’t fault Carisma for putting things right. The staff are friendly and very helpful and nothing is a problem for them. Thank you