play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED

At CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED

CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A* Experience with Car-Isma

    By T F on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a 2nd hand car through a broker on finance with Car-Isma. The broker I used is linked with many dealerships but Car-Isma was the one I was most interested in as their already reviews seemingly promoted their quality service. All of the cars in this showroom are high-quality, well-kept and maintained. They gave my car a new MOT before collection and even cleaned interior/exterior for me before collection. I've referred my Mum after being so happy with my car and Service and now she's going tomorrow to buy one too!


  • 5

    Professional experience

    By Caroline J on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service when buying our daughter a car. Would recommend this car sales garage, love the car it’s like new, thank you Peter Regards Molly, caroline and Andy


  • 5

    Pleasure to do business with

    By Paula W on 23 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely delighted with our purchase! Would highly recommend Car Isma. Pleasure to do business with from the start through to the driving away. No pressure from them and such a quick and easy transaction. After having a bad experience with a local garage we drove 2 hours to Car Isma taking a risk on liking the car we had seen and reserved on their website. Was worth the drive!


  • 5

    Mazda 2, great condition.

    By Madeline S on 02 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mazda 2, which is in great condition and runs extremely well. Really nice seller and quick signing over process. Would definitely buy a car from this garage again and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    DO NOT SHOP AT THIS GARAGE !!!!!

    By Jennie T on 28 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I agreed to see a Aygo and he said only strictly viewing times. Then went to sell to someone that just turned up at the garage and wanted it. I already booked a time to see it , He goes back on his word , I would not bother spending your money here totally disgusting his customer attitude and satisfaction !!!!

    Reply from CAR-ISMA CHESHIRE LIMITED on 04/06/20

    This review is quite unfortunate and not a true reflection of how we operate here at car-isma cheshire. We received a phone call from this lady on Wednesday 27/5/20 enquiring about a Toyota Aygo. She then asked if she could make an appointment to view on Saturday 30/5/20 which was then arranged. I asked on our first telephone conversation would she like to leave a £100 refundable holding deposit to reserve the vehicle which reserves it until Saturday and saves any disappointment if it sells in between Wednesday and Saturday. She declined. The following day another customer called in the morning to make an appointment to view which was now Thursday and she can be there within the hour so she came viewed and purchased. The lady who has left this review had the option to leave a deposit on the Wednesday and declined . As a company we don’t want any of our customers or potential customers to feel disappointed. That is why we will always ask for a refundable holding deposit to reserve.


  • 5

    Very professional easy to find

    By Antony M on 21 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and very professional came to a price over the phone and wasn't disappointed car was immaculate as in pictures , easy place to find just of m6 junction 19 knutsford ,highly recommended well worth a look about forecourt


  • 5

    Top sales n cars

    By Karen C on 11 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a lovely Audi tt was a great experience and Peter was very professional and helpful came back to Northampton for £12 Diesel so very ECONOMIC buy kept to all social distancing rules positive feedback on that Peter reccomended and friendly


  • 5

    Good, personable and value for money.

    By Dom M on 18 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Found the salesperson easy to deal with and spoke in open terms about how much they could offer as part ex for my car. They even provided me with £20 in petrol so there was sufficient to get back home to Bury from Knutsford. I’ll definitely look again when and if anyone in our family are looking to change their car, first place to search for any used Audi or VW at a reasonable price.


  • 5

    Audi A3 White

    By Cam S on 17 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi A3 from this dealership. They were very friendly and easy to buy from. There was no rush for me to come and pick the car up once putting the deposit down! Car was described exactly as it is, worth every penny!


  • 5

    Fabulous quality and price, super honest selling

    By gaynro P on 10 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant car dealer, top quality range of used vehicles at the right price, not over inflated like most. Peter was fantastic to deal with, no pressure selling, no promoting products you don't need, the car we chose is immaculate and at a brilliant price. Slightly out of the way, but well worth the trip. Would highly recommend this garage for not only price and quality, but friendly honest selling, thanks Peter